关于我们

120人员,10国家,16办事处

Zinc成立于2005,是一家营销公司,在澳大利亚,新西兰,美国,中国,越南,泰国,台湾和印度尼西亚设有办事处。 我们为各种行业的客户提供服务,从饮料到银行。

我们是一群骄傲的人

我们的价值观


我们很自然 ...好奇

我们很好奇。 我们已经了解到,通过提出正确的问题可以得到很好的答案。 这种挖掘知识是一项有益的挑战,而不是一件苦差事。 那要分开,你必须动摇一切。

We 创建信息图 和共享

商业就是创造价值并公平分享。 我们活着创造; 想法,奖励,时间,故事,努力,生活! 您分享,协作,提问,学习和猜测是什么? 我们都拥有比以前更多的东西。 我们分享这一切是因为我们知道这会带来伟大的事物和更好的方式,并且理解为了我们赢得别人而不必失去。

我们 所有 in

半措施? 从未听说过他们。 我们充满激情,积极主动,充满热情 - 为客户提供服务,帮助团队成员或卷起袖子,共同发挥作用。 我们相信应该分享成功,团队合作就是答案。

我们会有一些 严重 乐趣!

我们热爱我们的工作,做我们喜欢的事。 我们和上周末的工作人员一样,而且我们在做好工作的同时也很努力地度过了愉快的时光。

我们Slee晚上好

我们不仅擅长做什么,而是以正确的方式进行。 透明度和诚信是我们工作的核心 - 良好的业力意味着我们的工作更加平静。 当我们兑现对他人和我们自己的承诺时,我们的日子就结束了,而不是时钟如此。 这意味着我们晚上睡得好。

骄傲的成员

About Us

120 People, 10 Countries, 16 offices

Founded in 2005, Zinc is a marketing agency with offices in Australia, New Zealand, USA, China, Vietnam, Thailand, Taiwan and Indonesia. We service clients across a wide spectrum of industries, from beverages to banks.

We're a proud bunch

Our values


We're naturally ...curious

We’re a curious lot. We’ve learned that great answers come from asking the right questions. That unearthing knowledge is a rewarding challenge, not a chore. That to stand apart you’ve got to shake things up.

We create and share

Business is about creating value and sharing it fairly. We live to create; ideas, rewards, time, stories, effort, life! You share, collaborate, question, learn and guess what? We all have more than we had before. We share it all because we know that leads to great things and a better way, and understand that for us to win others don’t have to lose.

We’re ALL in

Half measures? Never heard of them. We’re passionate, proactive and pumped – about delivering for clients, helping out a team mate or rolling up our sleeves to make a difference. We believe success should be shared and teamwork is the answer.

We'll have some SERIOUS fun!

We love what we do and do what we love. We’re the same people at work as we are on the weekend, and we work just as hard at having good times as we do at doing a great job.

We Sleep well at night

We’re not just good at what we do, we go about it the right way. Transparency and integrity are at the core of what we do - good karma means we work calmer. Our day ends when we’ve delivered on our promises to others and to ourselves, not when the clock says so. And that means we sleep well at night.

Proud members of